Contact

Secretariat

Mistra Council for Evidence-based Environmental Management (EviEM)
Stockholm Environment Institute
Box 24218
104 51 Stockholm
Sweden

Visiting/Delivery address
Linnégatan 87D
115 23 Stockholm

Invoice address
EviEM Sif Johansson
Stockholm Environment Institute
Box 24218
104 51 Stockholm

VAT number: SE802014076301

E-mail: info@eviem.se

Twitter: @MistraEviEM

Sif Johansson

Director
Mobile: +46 (0)73 029 6507
E-mail: sif.johansson@eviem.se

 

Claes Bernes

Deputy Director
Mobile: +46 (0)73 031 8103
E-mail: claes.bernes@eviem.se

 

Neal Haddaway

Project Manager and Research Coordinator
Mobile: +46 (0)70 217 3389
E-mail: neal.haddaway@eviem.se

 

Magnus Land

Project Manager
Mobile: +46 (0)70 231 6763
E-mail: magnus.land@eviem.se

 

Biljana Macura

Project Manager
Mobile: +46 (0)70 255 0334
E-mail: biljana.macura@eviem.se

 

Karolin Andersson

Project Coordinator
Mobile: +46 (0)70 388 1490
E-mail: karolin.andersson@eviem.se

 

Filippa Ek

Project Assistant (E-mail and SMS only)
Mobile: +46 (0)76 137 1920
E-mail: filippa.ek@eviem.se